我们团队知道怎样才能享受精彩时光。经过许多年,我们在旅游和旅居海外方面积攒了丰富的经验,结合我们对当地的了解,我们知道该去哪里、该做什么、该吃什么。我们能为你的团队准备难忘的记忆和经历,你们在台北就能找到维加斯所有的一切。

台湾是适合所有男孩和女孩旅游的好地方。众所周知的是,台北有很多好看的人,他们知道如何享受精彩时光。台湾人很有礼貌,这座城市很干净、很整洁,这里有亚洲最棒的美食。台北有所有的告别单身男女派对,能确保你们享受到人生中最精彩的时光。台北之夜能为你们打开新世界的大门,让你们看到一些只有本地人才知道、才能接触到的地方和活动。无论你们来到台湾是为了世界闻名的街头美食,还是为了游览景点或夜生活。台北之夜能为你们打理所有细节,为你们提供任何旅行社都无法复制的体验。一旦你们抵达机场,你们就可以高枕无忧。你们只需要带上好心情,放轻松,尽享你们在台湾的精彩时光,享受台北之夜提供的至尊 VIP 服务。

**如果你们不会说普通话,别担心,台北之夜会为你的团队安排在台湾的全程接送和照看服务。你们不会迷路,也不需要寻求他人的帮助和建议。当你们离开机场,你们立刻会得到一张能够与世界重新取得联系的 SIM 卡,司机会根据台北之夜为你们安排的旅游行程,护送你们到预先确定的活动场所。

台北之夜行程示例

只要瞭解你們預計旅遊的時間、預算、喜歡做的事情和最愛吃的東西,安排其餘的一切就交給我們吧!

客户们怎么说


  • 非常感谢台北之夜,我们在台湾度过了不可思议的精彩时光。虽然时光短暂,但是酣畅淋漓。精彩而梦幻。真不知道你們是如何把這麼多事情組織安排到2天內完成。服务、美食、女孩、酒精、活动。你们绝对懂得如何安排一段精彩时光。我们 6 个人都患上了假日综合症,尽管只有短短 2 天,但我们都出现了戒断症状,效率 100%,不敢相信我们竟然 48 小时没睡觉。我会为我的告别单身派对回来的!!
    Jak Livi
    伴郎
  • 作为伴郎,我的职责是为我最好的朋友——新郎组织最棒的告别单身派对。我本来不知道从何下手,说真的,我没经历过这种事,所以我决定去台北之夜。大家都很喜欢这次旅行,有几个人还决定要去台北工作。美食太棒了,我们去到那些地方,感觉我们就像天堂里的国王一样幸福。我们大部分人都不会说汉语,但是台北之夜帮我们安排了说英语的司机,我们在市里那几天,他一直接送我们。这是大家从未体验过的精彩旅行,为台北之夜点赞,是他们为我们带来了这一切。
    Josh King
    伴郎
  • 大家通过台北之夜组织的台北告别单身派对给了我一个惊喜。因為我之前不了解,所以我没什么期待。我们在台北待了一个周末,这是我永远不会忘记的 3 天。谢谢大家,也谢谢台北之夜的工作人员,是他们造就了如此难忘的经历。
    James Chen
    新郎

活动清单、吃在台北、玩在台北

这些是台北之夜最受欢迎的一部分内容

台北市有大概 270 万人,每年要接待超过 630 万海外游客。这座城市拥有著名的景点、热闹的夜生活、出色的餐馆和大量的购物机会,还有令人陶醉的历史融合、现代文化、进步思想。这里可以满足几乎适合所有的兴趣爱好和所有类型的旅客,无论你在节约预算,还是在寻求奢华体验。从字面上说,台北的名字可理解为台湾的北部,作为中华民国的首都,这里是岛上的民主、政治、文化中心。这里由 12 个行政区组成,从古老的万华区到现代的信义区,在这里你会看到设计和工程的奇迹,曾经是世界上最高建筑的台北 101。这里丰富多彩,在这座城市里,你每走一小步、每到一个街角、每路过一个路边的小咖啡厅都会发现更多精彩。

“亚洲最宜居的城市、美味的食物、永不停歇的夜生活、漂亮的女人、精彩的活动,能满足所有需求。”

为什么选择我们


VVVIP

我们能够为你的团队安排适合的行程,这样一来,你们不用担心或去组织任何事。无论是不是白天活动,都有餐食预订和餐馆预订,当然还少不了夜间恶作剧。我们可以组织并提前安排好所有一切,你只需要尽情玩乐!

完全开放

完全开放——你可以去到你自己无法去到的地方

对当地的了解

我们团队由曾在国外生活过的华侨和 ABC(出生在海外的华人)组成,但现在我们都把台湾当做我们的家。我们对当地非常了解,我们知道哪些是好的,哪些是必须做的事。我们知道怎样组织你们想要的派对!


永不迷路

我们会为你们的旅程提供全程司机和当地导游,确保你们能在台湾拥有一次轻松顺利的旅行体验。不使用中文,也沒有顧慮 !

24 小时服务

我们提供了当地联系方式,以防你们在台湾的时间里遇到任何难题或问题。可以呼叫当地的 24 小时管理员,以满足你们的需求。

faq

– 如何支付?
台北之夜接受 PayPal 支付和银行直接转账
– 允许退款吗?
预订一旦完成,不接受退款,除非出现台风或地震灾害。
– 行程确立后是否可以更改?
可以,即使你们已经抵达台北,也可以修改行程,除非某些活动已经完成预订和付款。行程更改——通过电子邮件/电话联系你的台北之夜销售代表
– 团队在台湾时,是否可以联系上台北之夜?
可以,当你的团队在台湾时,可通过电话和电子邮件联系台北之夜团队的工作人员。台北之夜可以安排随团私人导游和翻译。
– 我们应该提前多久向台北之夜安排和预订行程?
我们建议你们至少在旅行日期前一个月向我们预订。少于一个月将会影响住宿的可用情况和会所日程。
– 台北之夜组织住宿吗?
不,我们通常让顾客通过爱彼迎预订他们自己的住处。我们可以根据台北之夜设定的行程为你们推荐最好的地段。
– 台北之夜可以安排汇兑服务吗?
我们没有提供这项服务。不过游客可以在机场柜台以及遍布台北的游客中心进行汇兑。
– 台北之夜提供 SIM 卡吗?
是的,如果你选择台北之夜的司机,我们会安排并为你们派发游客 SIM 卡。这样可以确保你们一着陆就可以和世界重新取得联系。

We are just a crew who knows how to have a good time. Over the years we’ve culminated vast experience in our travels and living abroad, combined with local knowledge of where to go, what to do, and where to eat during a bucks trip or get together party. We are able to provide your group with lasting memories and experiences equivalent to what you may find in a fine bachelor trip in Vegas, but all in Taipei, Taiwan.

Taiwan has become one of the top bachelor party destinations. It is a known fact that Taipei has a higher than average population of good looking girls, who also know how to have a good time. Taiwanese are well mannered, city is clean, orderly and has some of the best food in Asia. Whether it is a hens or bucks party (bachelor party), Taipe has it all to ensure you have the time of your lives. Taipei Nights is able to open some doors, and open your eyes to some locations and activities that only the locals know and can get access to. Whether you have come to Taiwan, one of the best bachelor party locations, for the world renown street food, the site seeing or the night life, Taipei Nights can arrange every bit of detail for you providing an experience unparalleled by any travel agency. You can be at ease and peace of mind as soon as you land at the airport. All you have to do, is bring on the good vibes, sit back and enjoy your time here in Taiwan and enjoy the exclusive VIP service provided by Taipei Nights during your boys trip.

**If mandarin is not your language of choice, not to worry, Taipei Nights can arrange for your group to be picked up and looked after the entire time you are in one of the best bachelor party locations, Taiwan. You won’t get lost, and won’t have the need to ask anyone for instructions or recommendations. As soon as you leave the airport you can be greeted with sim cards to connect you back with the world, driver will escort you to all predefined activities on your itinerary arranged by Taipei Nights.

Sample Taipei Night Schedules

Tell us how long you around for, your budget, things you like doing and eating and we’ll sort the rest out for you

What Customers Say


  • Thank you sooooooo much Taipei Nights, we had an incredible time in Taipei. It was short but sweet. It was a whirlwind and a blur. Did not know you can pack so much stuff to do into 2 days. The service, the food, the girls, the alcohol, the activities. You guys definitely know how to organise a good time. All 6 of us had post holiday blues, had withdrawal symptoms even though it was only 2 days, 100% productivity, do not believe we slept in 48 hours. Will be back for my own bucks party !!
    Jak Livi
    Best Man
  • As the best man it was my job to organise the best bachelors party for my best mate the groom. I had no idea where to start and honestly didn't have the time so decided to go through Taipei Nights. The guys loved the trip so much that a couple of them have decided to move to Taipei for work. Food was amazing, the venues we got into we were like kings in paradise. Many of us couldn't speak Chinese but Taipei Nights helped accomodate that with a english speaking driver taking us around the few days we were in town. One of the best trips the boys have ever been on, and all kudos to Taipei Nights to making it happen for us.
    Josh King
    Best Man
  • The guys surprised me with a bachelors party in Taipei, organised through Taipei Nights. As I had no idea about the trip I had no expectations. We were in Taipei for the weekend and it was 3 days I will never ever forget. Thank you to the boys and the guys at Taipei Nights for putting together such an unforgettable experience.
    James Chen
    Groom

List of Things to Do, Eat and See in Taipei

These are just some of our favourites at Taipei Nights

Taipei is a city of roughly 2.7 million souls and welcomes over 6.3 million overseas visitors every year. The city boasts famous attractions, bustling nightlife, excellent restaurants and extensive shopping opportunities, as well as a heady mix of history and culture with modern and progressive thinking. This makes it one of the top bachelor party destinations in the world. Taipei has something for almost any interest and every kind of traveller, whether you are on a budget or looking for VIP amenities for your group during your bucks trip.

With a name that literally translates as North of Taiwan, the capital city of the republic of china is the diplomatic, financial, governmental and cultural heart of the island. It is made up of 12 districts, ranging from ancient Wanhua to ultra-modern Xinyi, where you will find the marvel of design and engineering which was once the worlds tallest building Taipei 101. It has many facets and is a city where you can discover a little more with every step, around every street corner and at every small roadside cafe, which will definitely make your boys trip memorable for years to come.

“Most livable city in Asia, amazing food, Never ending night life, beautiful women and activities to satisfy all needs”

Why Choose Us


VVVIP

We are able to arrange an itinerary suitable for your group so there is nothing left for you to worry about or organise. Whether it is day time activity, meals and restaurant bookings and of course night time shenanigans. We can have everything organised and pre-arranged so you only have to rock up with your A-Game!

All Access

All access Taipei - Get to where you wouldn't be able to get into on your own

Local knowledge

We are a team of expats and ABCs who have lived abroad, but have now chosen Taiwan as our home. Not only are we well ingrained with local knowledge of what is good and what is a must. We know how to party the way you want !


Never get lost

We can provide a driver and or a local guide throughout the duration of your trip to ensure you have the most relaxing smooth experience in Taiwan. No Chinese no worries !

24 Hour Service

Provide a local contact in case you run into any problems or have any questions during your stay in Taiwan. Local concierge can be on call 24/7 to attend to your needs

faq

– How is payment made?
Taipei Nights accepts payments through paypal or direct bank transfer
– Are refunds allowed?
Once bookings are made there are no refunds unless, disruption caused by typhoon or earthquake
– Once itinerary is confirmed can this be changed?
Yes itinerary can be changed even whilst in Taipei unless bookings have been made and paid for, for specific activities. In order to make changes – contact your Taipei Nights rep by email/phone
– Will there be a touch point from Taipei Nights whilst the group is in Taiwan?
Yes a member of the Taipei Nights team will be available through phone and email whilst your group is in Taiwan. A personal tour guide and translator can also be arranged to travel with the group by Taipei Nights.
– How long in advance should we organise and book with Taipei Nights?
It is recommended to make your bookings at least a month prior to travel dates. Any closer would impact accomodation availability, and club table availabilities.
– Does Taipei Nights organise accomodation?
No, we generally ask clients to book their own accomodation with airbnb. We are able to recommend best location to book according to your intinerary set by Taipei Nights.
– Is Taipei Nights able to arrange currency exchange?
This is not a service we can provide. There are currency exchange booths at the airport and at tourist locations throughout Taipei.
– Can Taipei Nights provide sim cards
Yes traveller sim cards can be arranged and delivered to you at the airport if you choose to have a driver with Taipei Nights. This would ensure you are reconnected with the world as soon as you land.